top of page


The Chop Factory Presents - 808 Marvel Super Heroes - MPC Expansion Pack

In stock
Product Details

The 808 Marvel Super Heroes expansion is now included in the BlockSquad Fresh MPC Expansion and a bonus.

This Expansion Pack contains over 50 of the hardest hitting 808 the world has ever seen. All 808s come pre-tuned in MPC Keygroups for easy programming and also come with the original WAV files labeled with the original pitch.

Save this product for later
bottom of page